top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTiarraLaTrese'

Walmart Grocery Pickup saved my Life!







Walmart Grocery pickup has to be one of the best things created in life! Like literally, it is so amazing! So, Walmart grocery pickup is a FREE service that Walmart offers where you can go grocery shopping online...wait until your pickup time....drive to Walmart...check in...and the Walmart employee will come outside and load your car with your groceries! How easy it that!


So, one of my first experiences with Walmart grocery pickup was a couple of days before Thanksgiving. I was almost 9 months pregnant, very irritable, and honestly didn't feel like going shopping, lifting anything, and etc. So, I went online and reserved my pickup time, placed all the items in my cart, paid for my items (It's just a pre-authorization until you actually pick up your order), and then the next morning went to Walmart...drove to the side of the building(This is where my Walmart pickup is located), checked in using the app on my phone....but no worries if you don't have the app. They provide you with the phone number to call and check in on the sign in front of your parking spot. Once you check in, they will bring your order out to your car(Your items will already be picked and just waiting on you to pick up) and LOAD your car for you! How awesome is that!


And.... the plus side is all the online grocery employees that I have encountered with have ALL been EXTREMELY nice and friendly! I would prefer this than going and have to stand in the nearly mile long check out line any day!


I literally just picked up my groceries this morning and the most awesome thing is I didn't even have to take my 1 month old out of the car!


Now if you click here you can get $10 off your first order of $50 or more!


That's like getting $50 worth of groceries for $40!


Also, the online grocery isn't just for groceries...there are certain items that aren't food that they will allow you to pick up as well! Just enter the name of the item in the search bar or simply browse for the item!





Let me know in the comment section below your thoughts on online grocery pickup!







25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page